Ugh! :( :( :(
I have NO IDEAS! NONE! I'm so sad! Usually I'm full of ideas and I have to kind of go through them and throw away the ones that aren't good. But now right now! I have absolutely no ideas! Is this called a writer's block or something?
HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment